:::

系所成員

:::
生物生醫類
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授兼系主任
  • 姓名: 陳亞雷
  • Emaildan1001@nknu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:07-6051366
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 卜樂妙
  • Emailbuulm@nknucc.nknu.ed ...
  • 聯絡電話:(07)7172930 #7320
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陳建成
  • Emailcheng@nknu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:(07)7172930~7316
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 許惇偉
  • 授課領域: 微生物學、普通生物學、演化...
  • Emailduenwei.hsu@gmail.co ...
  • 聯絡電話:07-7172930轉7314
  • 植物暨微生物類
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 廖麗貞
  • Emaillijen@nknucc.nknu.ed ...
  • 聯絡電話:(07)7172930~7313
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 退休(兼任教授)
  • 姓名: 王惠亮
  • Emailhlwang@nknu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:07-7172930轉7311
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 陳玉琪
  • Emailycc5417@nknu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:(07)7172930轉7319(O) 7329(Lab)
  • 環境生物類
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 梁世雄
  • Emailshliang@nknucc.nknu. ...
  • 聯絡電話:(07)717-2930#7310
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 田倩蓉
  • Emailcjtien@nknu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:(07)7172930~7318
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陳士賢
  • Emailcschen@nknu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:(07)7172930 ext 7312
  • cron web_use_log