:::

Faculty and Staff

:::
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chen Ya-Lei
  • Emaildan1001@nknu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-6051366
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailbuulm@nknucc.nknu.ed ...
  • Telephone number:(07)7172930 #7320
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chen Chien Cheng
  • Emailcheng@nknu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(07)7172930~7316
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Duen-Wei Hsu
  • Discipline: Evolution Bio...
  • Emailduenwei.hsu@gmail.co ...
  • Telephone number:07-7172930轉7314
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 榮譽教授
  • Name: Wang Hui Liang
  • Emailhlwang@nknu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-7172930轉7311
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailycc5417@nknu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(07)7172930轉7319(O) 7329(Lab)
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Liang Shih-hsiung
  • Emailshliang@nknucc.nknu. ...
  • Telephone number:(07)717-2930#7310
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chien-Jung Tien
  • Discipline: Biology, Phyc...
  • Emailcjtien@nknu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(07)7172930~7318
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chen, Colin S.
  • Discipline: soil and grou...
  • Emailcschen@nknu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(07)7172930 ext 7312
  • cron web_use_log